You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PRICE OF BEING A PASTOR

in FreeCompliments • 7 days ago

For sure lets hope he be real the next time, but he touch a really important point.

Need go ask god for forgive.

Freecompliments its 100% truth community. 💌

Sort:  

I am very sorry over the issue. Please let everyone forgive me. I will will never repeat such foolishness.

Good bro, i'm so sorry this happen to u.

Few ones feel offended can't lie to u, i'm one. But this stuff happen and are common when we don't know, now u know i hope the guys from @hivewatchers understand this too and let u grow ur acc man.

Wish u the best. ⚡💌

I have pleaded with the hivewatchers as well. Please can you help me plead also on my behalf? Please help me to come back.

Loading...

And ask to the hivewatchers too...

!LOL