You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bеnеfits of Quinoa for a Morning Enеrgy Boost

@yousuf68, was this content AI-generated? If it was, then we'd encourage you to attribute the way that you're using AI in your posts. Otherwise, it's not an honest representation of your contribution. Please do let us know.

Additionally, we're likely going to ask the community its opinions regarding if and how it would like to curate AI-generated or AI-enhanced content.


To @hivewatcher / @hivewatchers:

Thank you for pointing out that this may not be original content. However, from my previous communication with you:

In the interest of the community and Hive, I will make it abundantly clear that any time you detect questionable activity within this community, you tag me (@freecompliments) so that I can see the activity for myself. This will also help me determine how to deal with the member whose actions are in question, which is my right as the community administrator. If you do not do this, then I will consider your actions a targeted attack against the community.