Gold prospectors of sw Washington

in FreeCompliments5 months ago

IMG_20231210_153242128.jpg

Well luckily I was able to remember today was the gold prospectors meeting. And I went over there. It was a really good day.

Apparently they have regular food except for during the holidays and they had a massive amount of desserts this time around. Which means that I ended up eating a bunch of cheesecake and having multiple root beer floats. Oh well...

I might just pay for the decision that I made today however it was worth it at the time however I told a couple of the people there that they might possibly be attempting to give me diabetes!

Well it looks like we're not going to be having anymore gold prospectors of America association golden pressure shows in the future and I can tell that this is looking like a really dying art.

However local Gold Miner and metal detector hobby shop happens to have a really serious extremely capable metal detector for $270. Actually it's got triple the capability and range AKA depth that my extremely unused minelab has.

I really need to actually use the one I've got rather than looking at a brand new one! However it does have me thinking about it!

Well I need to get my puppy dog dinner tonight as he is absolutely starving and bugging me.

Sort:  

Go get that gold! Keep hustling my friend!

Looks really awesome!
I've seen some other articles on Hive from people who do it every now and than and it really makes me jealous that it isn't possible where I live. Looks like a really nice hobby! :D

There is gold all around the world! Lol in fact if you know where to look you've got a way better chance of finding it!

I can actually look at a mountain stream and track where are the gold most likely will be.

I'm pretty good at what I do...

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @fc-curation! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.cent

@fc-curation has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.