Retro games NES Nintendo switch games is awesome!

in FreeCompliments5 months ago

IMG_20231231_001956054.jpg

Nintendo emulator on the Nintendo switch is absolutely awesome.

IMG_20231231_001943115.jpg

Especially if you smoke weed while you game. And I'm super excited. So this next month is going to be a very lean month while we are working on putting together enough funds to be able to end up getting into a decent little RV.

I am excited and I'm really interested in seeing what can happen.

I don't know I'm going to have to keep an eye out for the right thing for us as I'm really interested in finding something I can afford and that's not going to blow up right off the bat.

That would be really cool if I had some help trying to track down the right van. Anything that really is in my range looks to be something really nice that is a mechanic special.

So it just may be that we have to buy something that's broke down and then put some time and effort into fixing it up. Although I've also got some other plans.

I don't know I'm pretty interested in seeing how things work out.

Sort:  

Nintendo games are so fun to play and your transparent controller is really cool man 😀

Yep I'm super excited I was able to turn the color to Green!

That weed looks awesome, wish I had some right now! Those Nintendo games are great, you are going to have so much fun!
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@thebighigg has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ganjafarmer gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@ganjafarmer!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I'm stuck on the Side Pocket game on the SNES emulator, then a close second is Mario Lost Levels on the NES one.

Yeah I'm thinking I'm going to have allot of fun with these. The Mario's... like 5 games? It's awesome! Plus the Gameboy games too.

It really is amazing, and for how much it costs it probably is one of the best online gaming deals out there!