What a day. First bike ride and dog defleaing.

in FreeCompliments5 months ago

IMG_20231202_220006163.jpg

IMG_20231202_215957555.jpg

IMG_20231202_220016506.jpg

Took my new bike out to the gas station to get a quick gallon of gas. And getting used to it is actually a breeze.

It's only $135 CC's so it is definitely not super fast however I'm really liking it and it is definitely a quality little machine.

Then on top of it we also have found a few fleas on my puppy dog and he's been scratching pretty hard so we have been working a lot on coming him out now that I have found his flea brush. He is absolutely loving the attention and we found a couple of please however it looks like I've got the far majority of them. There's actually pretty incredible that I was able to find two of them on his tail LOL.

Well plans for tonight include UFC and relaxation. Really excited to watch bass Reeves TV show tomorrow night.

Enemy while I'm watching the Bonneville floods the full geologic story.

I'm pretty excited to be able to enjoy life and the amazing time that I have with friends. I'm really excited to be helping with growing up pretty compliments community and supporting all that. So we will see what all happens in the future however I'm very optimistic that there will be some good things going on.

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend on your first successful bike ride. Your post is showing that you have so much gratitude in your life meaning you celebrate your successes and are happy with what you have which is truly inspiring. Have a wonderful time ahead and peace.

I'm glad the new bike is working out for you! My wife is on the hunt to adopt a dog for the family, so that will be interesting. The kids have been driving me nuts so far, but hopefully, they'll mellow out this afternoon so I can enjoy some football.

Me.too I'm Loving this little bike.

Enjoy that pigskin game!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @ganjafarmer! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@ganjafarmer has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List