You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call for a Community Vote on Including Compliments in Every Post for Content Curation in the FreeCompliments Community

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

Question 3: Alternatively, should we reduce/minimize our curation and/or rewards to posts that do NOT include a compliment to 0?

Sort:  

0%

We all want to read beautiful words, even if spelled wrong. !LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@hive-140084, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fonestreet

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

If a post is of high quality, I don't think that it should be ignored soley because it does not have a compliment. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I am more concerned about people who make multiple posts daily on Freecompliment community, there should be some rule of diminishing return to regulate this.

If the content is of high quality, I feel some curation and reward should be given but an extra reward for posts with compliments.

I think that if a post is super well done and has a lot of quality, it could be that the author forgets a compliment or something, I don't think it would be fair to reset the reward just for not putting a compliment and everything else he did? So my answer is also no.

No! I also agree that we need to worry more about the issue of spam or multiple accounts!