Sort:  

Oh, what's this? Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks for contributing a great comment, brother! 😊

But please don't vote on your nomination lol. 😂

You're very welcome, absolutely! Thank you for the kind assessment! Oops! My apologies! I didn't immediately recognize why I was tagged, and I usually instantly upvote the post or commmnt of anyone who does. I'll be more aware next time! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

No problem, haha. I pretty much just leave this comment to alert myself whenever I tally up the votes at the end of the week, otherwise I may forget!

Ah, OK, that makes sense, and good idea! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I was going to vote my own, than read your reply to tydynrain so, I prefer to stop myself lol 😆😺

Is it my own or for @praiselove?
I mean who will win it in case of getting more votes?
Me or he?

This particular one was written by praiselove, so it's not your own comment. Safe for you to vote on! 😁

So here I go with my Vote 😜