Swimming Pool is a heaven in the shape of water.

in FreeComplimentslast month

When the heat starts irritating us along with the scorching beams of the Sun and our heads get hot with load of work taking away all our peace and comfort we must find a way to rejoice ourselves in order to gain some freshness that helps us find our lost comfort because of heated weather.

And for such freshness there is no place better than a swimming pool which with it fresh sparkling water and cool surroundings promises a wave of joy in our body that reduces that fatigue causes by heat.

The first look at a swimming pool washes away all the tiredness out of our bodies and freshens our minds at once because the blue color in the pool seems like a blanket of water that covers us to protect us from scorching heat. I have always preferred swimming pool for several reasons to combat the months of Summer.

Firstly, I love swimming. When I dive into water taking all the tiny waves onto my body and crossing through them to get all my body involved into chilling myself brings a new glow onto my soul.

It's always a flow of livelihood when I sit on the stairs of swimming pool sipping fresh mango juice or eating watermelon and talking to my friends about how life can be cool in the circumstances of summer days as well.

Sometimes we compete to cross the swimming pool in one dive and get reward of more juice that truly increases the amount of joy.

For me, swimming pool is not merely a tank full of water but it is a heaven of peace that hugs us with its arms of water to take us away from the heat that tries to make our life dull and soffocated. I wish to have a great swimming pool in my home one day.