Sort:  

Some days it feels like I’m going backwards 😂 I didn’t recognise you with your new profile picture!

Maybe it's normal :) Like retracing some steps to charge better when forwarding hehe.

Haha yeah, I just changed it today. It felt different, lol!

I miss the days when I had no anxiety to be honest. Now I celebrate each day when I feel less anxious and more happy, but it seems like a long way to full recovery ❤️‍🩹
!ALIVE

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I'm rooting for you, sis and I wish you more days to celebrate as you fight gracefully and come out a winner each day. 💝

Thank you my dear !LADY 😘💙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.