Sort:  

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kerrislravenhill

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Damn I wish.... I always have hope every time I go out that I'll find a monster like that one! How's your son doing?
!BBH

A $400,000 paper weight!
My son's recovered from the procedure, we're waiting for the report and the report from our GP.
!PIZZA

That's great! Hoping always for great news!

One hell of a paperweight.. I wouldn't mind a baker's dozen of those.
!PIZZA
!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (3/50)

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (22/50)