Talent Tuesday;My skill,My work,My pride

in FreeCompliments9 months ago

Hello lovely and great people of hive and free compliments community,its my first post here, i love the talent Tuesday idea that came up though i saw it late .
I got a skill earlier last year,not really a talent but a skill which i learnt from my mentor,i worked in a salon where we beautify ladies face not only the face but also do the manicure and pedicure sometimes the hair inclusive,i really derived lots of pleasure in doing such,learnt the procedures and now working for myself.(Lucia's glam)

This is an old picture of when i was still trying to learn it so well.

Here i have learnt alot of it and tried practicing with my kits.
I do lots of makeup looks for ladies,any complexion at all fair, dark or light skinned.

This is a picture of myself and the look i did for my birthday shot 📸

I can also do your nails, make it fine and relaxing too, those I learnt by myself

Thanks for this great opportunity to post what i do here am super happy to be part of this community 😊

Sort:  

For being one of the first to post on Talent Tuesday, and for sharing your gift with us, enjoy our curation and 3 HSBI! 😊

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @freecompliments! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@freecompliments has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I think it's both a skill and a talent! It takes talent to use the creativity to come up with these hairstyles, and takes skill to learn how to make those ideas come to life. Great work, and please do keep sharing. 😊

Yeah
It can be a skill too😊
Thanks alot
I really appreciate