You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second son started learning swimming / 次男がスイミングに通い始めた(English & Japanese)

in FreeComplimentslast month

The children are very impressive, with that eagerness, that energy to learn.

I think this boy is the one who is a fan of my pixel art, right? I'm about to start drawing for him, he will be a mega robot, probably in some activity that has to do with swimming XD.

But I will have a special surprise for him, hopefully it fits well and he likes it.

I hope you both really enjoy this facet, learning to swim, and you feeding yourself with all the beautiful moments of enjoying watching your child grow!

A hug, my love and my respect for you.

!HUG
!LUV
!BBH

Sort:  

Dear @go-kyo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @manclar.
(2/3)

go-kyo, manclar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @manclar. (3/5)

Thanks for your warm comment. Yes, he is a boy who loves your pixel art. Today was another lesson and I was happy to see that he seems very interested in swimming.

How did you know he likes robots? Actually, he does😊
I appreciate your kindness, and look forward to seeing what you draw for us! Of course, I haven't told my son yet, though🤐

I imagined it, because I know a little about Japanese traditions and cultures, so after reviewing it a little, I thought the most appropriate thing was to draw something on that topic for him.

At this very moment I am starting to draw him, on Thursday I will upload the publication to have time to refine details.

Don't tell your son anything, he's going to look great, I'll also include a cat, so I hope he like it! 😀

It's great for him that your pixel art includes a robot and a cat! Pixel, robots, cats,...they are all his favorite things😊

Thanks, we are looking forward to it!