You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Ten HSBI Giveaway!

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

Hi, @thebighigg I join in the fun and participation in this initiative. As for my favorite dessert, without a doubt it is strawberry cream pie, just mentioning it stimulates my taste buds. A good strawberry and cream tart cheers my spirit and gives me a sense of well-being. Although I must say that my consumption of refined sugars is controlled, for the sake of my health.
Thanks for the opportunity.

Sort:  

That does sound good. Since it's spring strawberries are easy to find. Truth be told they're easy to find year round. I too avoid to much excess sugar, I prefer to get it eating fruits these days.

Thank you for participating!
!BBH

How nice that you have strawberries all year round. For me, it is not always possible to find them. It is not a widespread crop in my Country, it is harvested only in very specific areas and sometimes they do not meet the expectations. Thank you for the gift !LUV

I'm lucky, here in California it's a big crop so you can find strawberry stands pretty much everywhere along the streets year round. It's been a long time since I've been to Venezuela, ever since Chavez was in office it hasn't been as safe to travel there. In the mid 1990's in was beautiful there!
!LUV
!BBH

marilour, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@marilour! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (24/50)

How wonderful strawberries, lots of strawberries, you are lucky. Yes sadly since a few years ago things in my Country have become more complicated, and it has not been easy. Not everything is beautiful anymore, although my country is full of wonders that have overlapped, they are there, they have not disappeared, and I am sure that they will bloom again.... I refuse to give up hope, it is what sustains me and gives me the strength to keep on trying !HUG

Dear @thebighigg, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @marilour.
(1/3)

thebighigg, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@marilour! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (9/50)