You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward with HSBI / Re-blog Lottery

in FreeCompliments3 months ago

Can we nominate multiple people?

If no..
I nominate @omokhafue

If yes, I nominate the account above..
And....
@oluchi31


This is quite a lovely initiative mate...
Always knew about HSBI, yet never thought much about it nor has this come to mind....
I think I'll have to really look into it..

Sort:  

Sure. I'll add both of their names to the list. 🙂

Thanks! I've got you added to the reblog lottery. 😁

Thanks mate 🔥

No problem 🙂

Thanks mate 🔥

I can't write in words how grateful I am right now... Thankyou for nominating me... It means a lot fr

Thank you very much for the nomination. I'm just seeing this hence the late reply. I'm sorry. Thank you. I really really appreciate