You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoid too Much Timе on Your Phonе or Nеgativеs

in FreeCompliments7 months ago

I’m guilty of this habit as I can spend hours glued to my phone. Although I use it mostly for educating and staying informed I still feel like it’s getting to become a norm as it’s almost affecting everyone you see with a smartphone nowadays.

For this reason I like to detach sometimes once in a week where I won’t go online nor use my phone at all. It’s helps relieve me from getting anxious but that’s the length I think I can go. The world is changing and I think many won’t be able to ignore the fact that they are addicted to their phones. It’s now a norm to stay glued all day however it’s up to each individual to be aware of how much time he’s spending online.