A day of Cricket in Photos 🏏

in FreeCompliments15 days ago

Greetings 🤗

I always love to play cricket, whereas taking photos is my pleasure 😁... This time I thought something different, in which I take a friend with me in Cricket Ground for my own Photography...

I have some Photos to show...

I did some editing in upper two photos and the lower two are original as they were taken from camera of my own Mobile (Vivo Y17s)..

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
    انگلش میری پہلی نا ہی دوسری زبان ہے، کبھی کبھار میں گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کا استعمال کرتا ہوں۔
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
    تمام الفاظ اور تصاویر میری ہیں، ان کے علاوہ جن کے سورس کا لنک ہے۔
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
    پوسٹ پر اَپ ووٹ اور اپنا کمنٹ کرنے میں نہ ہچکچائیں ، یہ مجھے حوصلہ دے گا۔
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
    پڑھنے اور اپنا وقت گزارنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

It's seems like a batter game,

Very Very Very Better 😃