My Craze for Cricket...

Greetings 🤗

As being a cricket lover I always love to play whenever I get some free time. But, in last 2 weeks I didn't had much time to play. So, yesterday I went through Cricket Ground which is very near to my home 😁, I took some photos (Didn't play)...

I was tired so I didn't play, but there were too many people watching some players who were playing single wicket matches...

I was wonder that how many, just can see without playing... LoL

I took some photos of people who was watching,,, here they are...



NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.

How to Write a Blog?

DO, AVOID, USE (DAU), Tips for Newbies

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

@nabbas0786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @nabbas0786 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻