Sort:  

Yes but that is something gullible and understandable; the real issue a person has is realizing that people will never help him/her if found in a vulnerable/painful position in life in fact they will go on to give more trouble to that affected person.

We can't change mind of others, but yes we can try with our own attitude, we keep doing with them even if they're doing bad, it may help them to understand us easily :)

My friend you did not understand the situation here. The moral of this whole story is "Never show your self in public when you in a weak spot meaning illness or injury" I think the society we live in does not want to help or encourage people with disabilities or visible vulnerabilities in fact they want to finish off such people through their politics.

Fully understand and agreed with your point, but I still will repeat my same words as I did in last comment