You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Ten HSBI Giveaway!

in FreeCompliments • 2 months ago

My Favourite in Desserts :

Russian Salad 🥗

I ate Russian Salad at first time about 8 years ago which was during our College Tour to Kalar Kahar. We had our breakfast with Egg and Pratha, after 2 hours we got served with Russian Salad that was my first time tour with friends and teachers and that was way long about 2000km and we covered that distance in a signal day lol.

From that day to this one, I always prefer Russian Salad in Desserts.

Russian Salad is my all time Favourite in Dessert.

Sort:  

That's one I had to look up! It looks really good, I've never had it before!
!BBH

@nabbas0786! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

Try it at once, am sure you'll love the taste 😉