Beauty of Nature in Photos 🤩

in FreeCompliments29 days ago (edited)

Greetings 🤗

I am here again with some photographs of Natural beauty 😍 🤩...

Have you ever seen Moon in daytime?

Here is my First Photo of Moon when it was about 3pm...


I walked on my top roof and saw a plant of Mint was growing up... I was wondering that how a plant can grow without any seed??? Is this happen to you?


Another Photo of Moon, this time around at 6pm...


Temperature was at 43°C... days and even nights are very very hot 🥵...

I went to drink something for maintaining my Hydration level, suddenly I saw a spider on Leaf. Took some of his photos alongside with photos of Plants and leafs 🍀 🌿.


That's all for this post,,, 🙂 see y' ll in next one...
Have a good day ahead ☀️ 💕

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.

How to Write a Blog?

DO, AVOID, USE (DAU), Tips for Newbies

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @nabbas0786! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@nabbas0786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @nabbas0786 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻