Visit to Sports Shop

in FreeCompliments16 days ago

Greetings!

How are you Hive fam? Wishing you a better luck 🤞 🍀...
I am tired and not in writing mood.... So today I just will show photos which I Captured while collecting our Cricket KIT (Shirt)...

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
    انگلش میری پہلی نا ہی دوسری زبان ہے، کبھی کبھار میں گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کا استعمال کرتا ہوں۔
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
    تمام الفاظ اور تصاویر میری ہیں، ان کے علاوہ جن کے سورس کا لنک ہے۔
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
    پوسٹ پر اَپ ووٹ اور اپنا کمنٹ کرنے میں نہ ہچکچائیں ، یہ مجھے حوصلہ دے گا۔
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
    پڑھنے اور اپنا وقت گزارنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

@nabbas0786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @nabbas0786 gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I think we all have days where we don't feel like writing!

Yes! Last day for me... And it was the first day ever when I didn't have strength to write ✍️ :(