You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASSEMBLIES OF GOD NIGERIA // PENTECOST WEEK AND DAY // DAY ONE MONDAY 20TH, MAY 2024

in FreeCompliments29 days ago

I didn't know if it is AI generated contents or not. I am a retired minister. I am actively engaged in ministry through digital contents, via social media. I will stop so far, report back to the authorities about what was found in their program booklet. Thanks! Please don't be offended,
Screenshot_20240521-034512.jpg[The Executive Members, General Council of Assemblies of God Nigeria]

Sort:  

Hello.

You have used Chat GPT to mass-generate sermons as you admitted yourself.
It is very unlikely that you can not recognise AI generated writing.

If it is AI generated contents I don't know because I wrote from the hard copy of the program booklet handed over to me for teaching. The same booklet was handed over to all the active pastors of Assemblies of God churches in Nigeria, you can enquire. I wrote from the booklet and indicated as disclaimer that it the "Exclusive publication of the General Council of Assemblies of God Nigeria".
Therefore, I am not One that generated the content if it is AI generated contents.

I have noted and have determined to stop promoting the program in hive.