Minutes Of Meeting With A Barber


Source Of Image: Photo by Nikolaos Dimou: https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-gray-straight-razor-1319461/

A teacher of mine once told me a king only listens to three people in life and these are:

  • A barber
  • A cook
  • A gardener

Well since I heard this from my teacher a very long time ago may be like 25 years ago I started to become fond of barbers in my life. So one day I had a barber do my beard and shave my head so I asked him a very simple question that what is your son doing right now? and he responded back to me that his son has his own barber shop. So I continued to ask him another question that did your son do any planning before opening his barber shop? so he told me that NO he said he planed it the night before going outside the house to open his new barber shop.

After hearing what the barber said I told my self if I was in shoe of that barber shop owner It would take me 1 week to plan and prepare and this guy just made a decision at night and went on to execute it in the morning strange very strange this means that this barber's son had:

  • No ADHD
  • Had Just do it approach
  • No overthinking
  • No trauma
  • No stress related illness
  • No depression

What do you guys think about this story? Are you impressed from the Barber's son like I am or not?

Sort:  

What a nice analysis.

Thank you so much for stopping by and am so sorry for the late response 👍👍

It's okay and you're welcome.😊

Hope that you haven't lost your Hive keys, and are able to return to Hive soon! 🤗

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations @revolverocelotyt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List