Some One Told Me "We All Love You We All Are Concerned About You" To Cool Me Down

in FreeCompliments23 days ago (edited)


Source of image: Photo by Pixabay: https://www.pexels.com/photo/lioness-roaring-55814/

Well, the story is quite simple. I was taking a commute from Peshawar to Islamabad, and something strange happened to me in the bus. A well dressed man who appeared to be a professor in a university touched my leg mistakenly using his big silver breif case.

Now because of his irritability, I became completely insane in a way and kept flaming him however there was this young man who calmed me down and said following words:

It is in the title and had to edit because do not need duplication.

The words above worked, and I calmed down, but sadly, that professor left the bus, so this means I am a human being and I have to live with my sins.

Sort:  

We all love you 🥰

You're allowed to use your own words at multiple times, 😄 who stopped you by doing that?
We all should be cool and calm 😎

Congratulations @revolverocelotyt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024