Sort:  

Wooooo I like them too!
I'm glad to find @paulmp's artworks on NFT Showroom, thanks to you!
They are beautiful!

Thanks for the entry!
You've got 1 ticket for the draw!

I haven't really used that in a very long time, there wasn't much happening over there when I last used it.

It is quiet there.
I’ve been away as well but hoping to reconnect the artists and collectors so that we can get more activities on NFT Showroom.
What at a great collection you have! They are all beautiful!
Thanks for stopping by!

Yeah! I love japan arts, then i found paulmp with the beautiful nfts.

Please follow "How to Enter" instructions to be qualified.

I don't have nfts, do i need to do the screenshot too?

No, Screenshot only if you own SpookyPops NFT.
But please make sure you can login to NFT Showroom and find one artist that interests you. Mention the name of the artist here.