You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second son started learning swimming / 次男がスイミングに通い始めた(English & Japanese)

in FreeComplimentslast month

wow nice pudding. it's great your son has a lot of interests to try new things. hopefully he can find something he likes and become expert at it? O.O

Sort:  

Thank you!
My son was quite conservative and mature until he was a couple of years old.I am happy to see that he is showing willingness to do many things these days.

you're welcome. you must be very happy . my sisters seem to have no interest to try things. just playing roblox only :(

Oh, I did not know you had a sister.
My older son used to play Roblox a lot too!

then what happened lol. how did he quit? did u make him stop playing?

That's right😇
Last summer we banned video games in our house.

lol ya my dad didnt do that so they just keep playing ._.. the game has consumed them