Hive SBI Sponsorship - Round 1

in FreeCompliments11 days ago

post-header-hsbi.png

What Is Hive SBI?

Hive Stake Based Income (Hive SBI) is an account-based curation program. You sponsor accounts for regular ongoing curation, and then you receive back curation rewards as upvotes on your own content. This empowers both accounts to earn a sustainable crowdfunded basic income.

Members regularly accrue pending balance, and when their pending upvote balance is high enough, they receive an upvote on their latest post (or next post if their latest post is older than 24 hours), from one or more of our curation accounts.

You can read the Hive SBI FAQ here.

You can also find a lot of posts relating to Hive SBI on their main account @steembasicincome, both content of their own and reposted content from other users who are sharing their experience.

Where Can I See My Shares?

You can see your shares using this link. Just replace “null” with your username.

Why Do I Make This Post?

I like this concept quite a lot. It benefits both the sponsor and the sponsored. And quite importantly, it encourages users to stay active and post good content on Hive. This community is made great by great users who provide thoughtful insights through their posts.

So I’ll start sponsoring manually selected authors with 1 HSBI. This will happen when I have a little funds left over and when I get the time. The authors I choose are completely chosen by me, using my brain function and gut feeling as the sole compass. This will continue casually and randomly at my discretion.

If you got a HSBI from me, no need to thank me. Just know that I value you, the way you act around here, and the content that you share.

To kick things off a little I have sent 1 HSBI share to each of:
@gubbahomestead
@jacobpeacock
@hellsveiah
@fenngen
@evildeathcore
@calendulacraft
@cahlen
@mizuosemla
@rentmoney

Keep up the good work!
Stay frosty!

hive-shedland-businesscard.png

Disclaimer

Parts of the text and art resources are gathered from the Hive SBI FAQ and other official sources. As a thank you, I’ve added @steembasicincome as a beneficiary of this post.

Do you enjoy my work?

If you do, consider supporting me (and yourself at the same time) by including my username in a Hive SBI share. Read more about Hive SBI here

Sort:  

That's a great overview!
Definitely a great initiative to sponsor 'random' people!
!PIZZA

Thank you!
!PIZZA

Thanks!

You’re welcome!
!PIZZA

Amazing!! Thanks so much

You deserve it!
!PIZZA

Thank you! 😁

No problem! Thank YOU!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
shedland tipped hellsveiah
@shedland(7/10) tipped @stekene
shedland tipped jacobpeacock
stekene tipped shedland
shedland tipped calendulacraft

Congratulations @shedland! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP