You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On My Hive Goals For 2024

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

Very good progress, you have a lot of HSBI units, I only have 200 haha, I've been focusing on SIM, DBOND/DAB and EDS, actually more on the EDSMM mining company to build a passive income for the future. We have to remain steadfast and always look for more holdings of these tokens.

See you next time!

!BBH !LOLZ !PIMP

Sort:  


Aw man @shiftrox, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (8/20)

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I never meant to gave this many HSBI, I just started a daily giveaway last year and ran it for six months. Before I knew it I had more than 1K, and now I'm almost to 2K. The votes are nice!

I need to buy more SIM, DBOND's, and EDSMM. I love getting those daily DAB's!
!BBH
!LOL

@shiftrox! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@shiftrox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Your strategy with these draws was very successful so, certainly with this number of HSBI the vote must be very cool and the best of all is that they are for the rest of your life here at hive! Everything is going well.

About the other tokens, I need more too, I have been exchanging some other tokens for them and taking a part of my HBD and investing in them too.

!BBH !LOL

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (1/20)

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM