You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Recently Had A Celebration

in FreeCompliments3 months ago

Well happy belated birthday. Try not to think about that shit. I went through a miserable nearly six year divorce in an extremely toxic environment with a daughter. In the end the better person always wins. I haven’t won yet but I’m going to.

Sort:  

Thank you! So you know the feeling, I know it's more often the women doing this, in our case, it's the other way around and I really never ever saw this shit coming that was coming for me.

I do believe the same as you though, one day, the truth prevails and he will lose the battle because of his own lies. The story of the honest parent will never change, the story on the liars side will ..

Let's hope we are both not that far away from the good moments. Thank you for leaving this comment, although I don't wish this on anyone, I do feel supported knowing I'm not alone in this..