You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver One Balboa coin from Panama / Re-blog lottery

in FreeCompliments • 11 months ago

I really like the Balboa coins from Panama! I can remember picking up a 20 Balboa as a teenager beautiful coin!😀
I haven't ever seen the one Balbo before, very beautiful coin, I would love to have one as well, I'll have to check this out!😀

Sort:  

They are cool coins. Those 20 Balboas are huge coins, and very cool. They apparently made a platinum one at one point, I saw one but it was way too expensive for my blood.
!lol

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Wow… A 20 Balboa in platinum that would be an amazing coin, and a very expensive coin to own!😊
I guess I was attracted to the 20 Balboa  silver coin because of its monstrous size, very cool coin !🤗

It's actually 150 Balboas, it's not all that heavy, just platinum!

That's a bit more doable..... I saw one just now on eBay and they're running about $500!😀