February Donation! With proof

in FreeCompliments4 months ago

Donations are back. Instead of monthly donations I have decided to commit to quarterly donations (at least). When I am healthy enough I will donate monthly but I can at this time commit to at least donating every quarter.

I am doing the best that I can. Unfortunately it is often the very ill patients that put in the work, effort and money because there are effectively no research funding for our diseases. We need able bodied allies in this fight too.

Governments worldwide have abandoned us so we need to do this on our own.

In all honesty, I am too sick to be running this account. but no one else is doing this so here we are.

This donation was worth about $25.

Here's the proof:

Hive-engine

ltc block explorer

The .3 LTC sent after withdrawal fees is 0.2977336 LTC

I have some updates and possibly good news to report but doing these transactions and tracking kinda zapped my energy for the day.

Anyhoo. I am still here fighting for the millions of people who are medically neglected. Thanks for your support. I really appreciate you.

Sort:  

You're definitely amazing!
Suffering yourself and still you're thinking about others and donating to them, such a beautiful personality! Keep up the fight, I believe in you!

!hiqvote

@stekene, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @stekene gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

You are really a one in a million. You have this heart of gold to people and for things around you. In as much as you are facing things, you still have time to care and love people around you

Thank you. That is very kind of you to say.

One of the thing I really admire about you is the fact that you never let what you are facing to limit you to still show that kind personality you have and trust me this is a rare thing to actually come by. The fact that you never give up also is one of the major strength I really admire about you

Thank you. I appreciate that. ❤️🦄

You are welcome. How is the recovery faring. Hope you are getting better much more than before

I am in a strange state. My cognitive function has improved tremendously. I can think more clearly and have more cognitive energy. However my physical energy has not improved and also my pain is still the same(very high all the time).

My brain is improving but my body hasn't caught up.

My hypothesis is if I can get my POTS under control my energy should eventually increase over time (energy envelope theory)I am expending a ton of energy right now with for just simple tasks like sitting up to eat. There are many treatments /medications that could potentially help with this.

Right now I am stuck in bed 23.5 hours out of 24 because I cannot be upright for more than a few minutes without literally fainting (and a whole bunch of other symptoms). Blood does not flow to my brain the way it does in healthy people. There are multiple reasons why this happens that need medical treatments.

I do have a tele-health appointment with a doctor tomorrow who has POTS herself and am hopeful she will take me seriously and prescribe some treatments.

We shall see.

Thanks for asking. I appreciate it.

I think one of the great sign is the fact that your brain is actually responding to treatment and gradually improving is a great thing. As time goes on, I believe the body will respond to it also maximum in that aspect.

Be strong dear friend

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@spoonies, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!DHEDGE

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.