Sort:  

Yeah... Ecency mobile app wasn't too bad... but they've change their point perks, so no real reason to use that one anymore... and inLeo just isn't working as a mobile front-end yet FWIW: I'm using HiveSigner... (my keychain app won't let me in without my fingerprint and can't use my fingerprint scanner anymore because my screen has a tiny crack where my thumb needs to go)... HAHAHAHAHA #FacePalm !LOLZ

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@stekene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of braaiboy

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hahaha :p
Yea, it's a pity ecency changed their points system.
I definitely agree with Inleo, waiting for some bugfixes for months but guess they aren't a priority 🤔

Usually I stick to peakd as front-end, it's still the most convenient for me.