You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some basic DVS info / mini guide

in FreeCompliments8 months ago

That's a sticky situation there, I think I've fixed things for new people coming in, and those who delegated received an even share, but people like you who bought in got things pretty rough.

I'm hoping to entice some of that staked DVS back into the market and get people a little closer to where they were by removing it (at least for a while) from the staked DVS equation, and place it somewhere I can control it's release.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response. Like I said, I don't blame you. But I would have liked to know what happened. It took me several days of talking to people to figure out what was going on; you could have cut through that confusion by issuing a statement explaining things as soon as you yourself got a handle on it.

That said, I'm glad you are trying to address things. I won't sell what I have. I will keep watching and may invest more, as I already have here and there.

I got hit the same way, got in early and had 600 DVS. Now the upvote and prices are both not real good. You're not alone!

There haven't been any distributions for dhedge or DVS for a few days now. Is this intentional or are the bots down?

there is a problem with hive engine, but should be up hopefully in 1 or 2 days