Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. You’re right in so much as they deserve the best life and I’m certainly doing the best I possibly can. Much like the next person, I like easy and simple and non-complex, but regardless of how far from these circumstances might get we have to keep moving forward.

There isn't a choice in all reality... Life just keeps on moving and we do the best we can. Simple is the best way of life there really is, I have lived the "high lifestyle" if you will and it's just a waste of money on artificial people, simple is the only way to live.

How are your kids doing right now? It's tough having a child with any disability, particularly this one.
!BBH

@d-a-d! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (37/50)

How are your kids doing right now?

To be honest, they generally are doing really well. Despite everything that is going on, they're happy and healthy - apart from the obvious. One of my largest concerns is the unseen - how this effects, particularly, my daughter, hence the desire to understand psychology more so that I can try and remain one step ahead of how she's travelling, and while not being an expert, at least have some idea of any warning signs for potentially long-term damaging issues that may be manifesting.

@d-a-d! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (11/50)