Sort:  

I do that stuff all the time. #SilverGoldPackers 🤣

How many people participated this week?

You & me brother
Just you and me!

Maybe if we sweeten the pot? How many are you giving out?

I will make it 3 units going forward

I can kick in another 3, make a nicer pot to encourage participation!

Officially 1 per week
But 1 extra for first five posts.

I was talking to the #ThreeTuneTuesday host and he said he almost gave up many times. Just takes time he said.

You win the Basic Income Unit

  • extra for participating

IMG_0172.jpeg

Thanks!

My brain must be turning to mush, I've noticed my spelling errors have gotten worse this last year!

SilverGoldPackers, that's hilarious! !lol

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP