You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spermidine, the next donation ,and passive income ideas?

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

I've been looking at DRIP and put a few dollars in, but have been pushing up my stake in PIMP. DBOND isn't too bad an option either while it's still relatively cheap.

Too bad you've has such bad luck with doctors, that really shouldn't be happening to you!

Sort:  

I have a few drip as well. dbond great suggestion. also looking into EDS.

I've been slowly buying up EDSMM to get in the mining lottery. They are expensive and no guarantee that you will get any EDS!

I started delegating some HP to them on my main account . i am also going to participate in their EDSD token system (token pegged to HBD that earns EDS. You can swap back at any time and get your HBD back). I looked into the miners and decided not to get them. I'd rather delegate or get the new HBD backed token that guarantees EDS. That's just me though. Keep me updated on how it works for you.

Like always I am testing on my main account first and once I find something is working will likely try it on this account :)

That makes sense. I've not looked at the EDSD, do you send them HBD or how does that work?

Yes you sent them HBD you get EDSD ad that earns weekly EDS divs. Here is all the info https://ecency.com/saturdaysavers/@eddie-earner/eds-dollar-edsd-release-post-or-last-ever-eds-distribution-token I really like that you can get your HBD back at any time by sending them back the EDSD. You are't spending HBD just sort of delegating it in a way.