You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Doctor Who stood me up sent ME an Invoice for Her No Show

in FreeCompliments3 months ago

That is ludicrous! It's her screw up and she should be apologizing. She must have a pretty damn weird scheduling software to let you schedule in the past. Maybe she has found a way around the spacetime continuum! I'm sorry to hear that. The invoice for a missed appointment is a slap in the face...

I really don't know MD well, can I look around!
!BBH

Sort:  

I didn't schedule in tne past. She confirmed my appt in the past. I scheduled Mar 1 and her system confirmed they got the schedule request for that date /time then back dated the appt 12 days in the past. Like WTF?

I feel like I need to own a TARDIS to navigate this shit.

It probably wouldn't hurt to have one!!

@spoonies! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (4/50)