You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering My New Aeropress Coffee Maker/ Re-blog lottery!

in FreeCompliments6 months ago

Looks like api.hive and rishipanthee right now. I hate it when the pictures won't load. Does it matter if you try Ecency? Just curious if the frontend is an issue.
!PIMP

Sort:  

Oh my gosh why didn't I think of that myself haha.
It works on ecency :)

This afternoon I'm digging into Euro coins and their values, we had quite a bit of spare change and it seems there could be some that are worth a bit more today. I bet it won't be any of these 500-1000 euros each ones (I think they are just listed with unreasonable prices, but what do I know lol) but still, not spending these until I know more :)

Totally distracted from my actual plan to post about the silver coin haha

How are you today?
!PIMP

You might be surprised by the values of even some of the modern coins! I never spend my change until I have sorted through it. I have found coins worth hundreds in my change before. The silver you can pick up when you find good deals!

I don't know why on occasion one frontend won't communicate with the others. I've seen that with Leo and Ecency before which is always so frustrating... But now sure how to fix it.

I'm hanging in, a little tired still, guess I need more coffee. How are you feeling today?
!PIMP

Haha, that's SO funny that you mentioned it. I forgot to check my own little bit of spare change and guess what? There was a 2 euro coin from Hamburg from this year, it seems to have a sort of collectible value I see them from 3 something to up much higher (because of different reasons). So I'm defo keeping that one :)

Told the other half, change goes here ----> first need clearance lol (which probably means a lot will be there until I feel like going through the smaller valued ones)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District