Sort:  

!hiqvote

Dead Milken! My old band covered the song “Punk Rock Girl” 🎸. Nice! Pretty pretty pretty good bonus!

They were awesome, I believe they still perform minus the bassist who passed away of an overdose years ago. I still remember that album on cassette tape, before CD's. I don't think I ever had the vinyl, that would be awesome!

That's a great song to cover!
!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)

Ironically, Bitchin' Camaro & Punk Rock Girl were the only songs I ever heard by them until years later! That’s funny you picked those 2

'Heavy' choices here 🎃 Let me share with you Hive !PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA , have some !BEER !

I'm still trying to get some Poison on vinyl, but I haven't been able to find one at a price I like yet. Nice selections today

That's a hard one to find at a good price, that's for sure! Thanks!
!BBH

@bozz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (24/50)

Excellent choice my friend! HFT is one of my all time fav's for VH. Cool collection of tunes. 🤘

It was great song wasn't it! Thanks! I do kind of hope Wolfgang keeps those songs alive throughout his career.

IKR.. imagine having EVH as a Dad, and you could learn from him. 😄

Wolfgang is an incredible guitarist, and you know he learned that from his dad!

Guns and Roses all day all night.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA !LUV

thebighigg, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thanks! They were a great band back in the day!
!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV

ekavieka, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @thebighigg gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

You received an upvote of 40% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@thebighigg(2/5) tipped @ekavieka
qwerrie tipped thebighigg
ekavieka tipped thebighigg
thebighigg tipped qwerrie

Van Halen was all over the air waves in the late 70’s !😊
Now I need to take my boombox outside and let the neighbors hear some “ Classic Rock” Lol!😇

They were everywhere, I hope you enjoyed blasting some classic rock today! lol

I did!😇
I cranked up some ZZTop while stacking my firewood!👍
Always classic!😊

Loading...