Weekly Ten HSBI Giveaway as well as a Gold Foil Splinterlands Card


Generated with ideogram.ai

Happy Easter everyone! Has it been a year already? Wow! I know not everyone celebrates Easter, but to those who do I hope it's been a great day!


imgflip.com

Sunday has become the day of my weekly HSBI giveaway, so this week will be no different. I've had a nice relaxing day so far, but I have been dog sitting for a neighbor. She's a really nice little dog but is a tiny toy poodle that likes to be carried around all the time... Can you say spoiled?

She is a cute little thing though!

I've decided to start participating in the Saturday Saver's this next week, so instead of talking about my growth this last week I'll save it for later. But will talk about PIMP since I have been trying to accumulate as much as possible. This has been a tough week, every time I have put in a bid to pick up a few hundred or so the bots just keep outbidding me. I may have to get my own bot to start fighting back!

Frustration of the week.....!

Moving on to the weekly giveaway, I wish you all the best of luck and I hope you come out a winner this week!

And to finish up, I used to do a daily re-blog lottery. This contest is not a re-blog lottery, so please read the entry instructions so you can have a valid entry and with some luck win a prize!

The Giveaway

I will be giving out two prizes of five (5) HSBI chosen at random from all of the valid entrants. There will also be one gold foil Splinterlands card as a third prize. If you don't play Splinterlands just let me know and I'll send you an HSBI instead. To participate you need a reputation level of at least 25 and bots of course cannot win. And please one entry per person to make it fair to everyone.

How to Enter

Every week this will change. I'm looking for engagement rather than just saying "I am in". There is no need to upvote or re-blog, although if you choose to I would appreciate it. This week's question is: What is your favorite token outside of Hive or Hive Engine?

HSBI

If you are unfamiliar with the prize you can learn more here: @steembasicincome/hive-sbi or check out my recent post: https://inleo.io/@thebighigg/hsbi-what-are-they-my-experience-and-a-starter-guide

Choosing the winner

All entries will be placed on the Wheel of Names and I will spin it three times. The first prize will be 5 HSBI units. The second will be another 5 HSBI units. And the third will be for this card or one HSBI unit, your preference. And since I am spinning the same wheel three times in a row it is possible for the same person to win all three prizes! Although I have yet to see it happen, maybe this week?

Last Week's Winners


Congratulations @sylmarill , you have won 5 HSBI!

Congratulations @dbooster , you have won 5 HSBI!

Congratulations @servelle , you can choose the gold foil Chaos Knight card or one HSBI unit. Let me know and I'll send it off!

That's it for today. If you have any suggestions, comments, or questions please feel free to leave them below. Have a great weekend everyone!

And since I am posting in the #freecompliments community I just wanted to remind everyone to take some time today to be kind. A little kindness can make a huge difference in someone's life. Please check out the community and consider joining us!

Disclaimer:

Splinterlands card image is property of Splinterlands.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Difficult for me to say which is my favorite token outside hive because I only have ever used the hive Blockchain. However, I'd go with Dogecoin because it's the biggest meme coin!

Doge isn't bad, I did well with it a few years back.
!BBH

@olaf.gui! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (14/50)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

SOL outside of Hive or Hive Engine

SOL is awesome, I need to get some more one of these days!
!BBH

@henruc! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (11/50)

Thank you!

I'd probably say just BTC. Doge made me a lot of money when it pumped last time, but It's hard to go against the champ.

I have been stacking up more BTC this week, I made a lot in Doge buying in before the Musk thing, but it's just to expensive now in my eyes.
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (9/50)

hsbi

My favorite Hive Engine tokens are:

  1. Pimp
  2. Bro
  3. Legion
Loading...

i am in
@monsterbuster
!LUV

thebighigg, monsterbuster sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congrats to the winners!

Outside of Hive, I only focus on Bitcoin.

I may hold some Litecoin later, but I don't really pay attention to the others.

!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (14/20)

I've been picking up some more BTC this week too. I keep meaning to buy some more LTC but like you it's a secondary item!
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

Good question, my favourite would be BCH.

Thanks! I agree that's a good one!
!BBH

@vaynard86! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (5/50)

Happy Easter, my friend. Again, you convinced AI to produce a wonderful cover for your story. 🙏
!BEER. Oh, and my fave tokens are BRO, beer and pizza.

BRO is a great token!
!BEER


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @thebighigg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hmmm……. 🤔
Now I know PEPE IS also on Hive, but outside of Hive this green frog is doing exceptionally well!😊
The Mrs. even found a green stuffed PEPE that now sits by my laptop!☺️

The original PEPE started on ETH, so I never bought any because I hate wasting my ETH on gas fees!

I feel the same way about ETH….🙄
Now SOL fees are going up as well as transactions failing I guess it won’t be a Ethereum killer Lol
I still buy both in small amounts !😇

That would be $PNS ! 😆

Happy Easter everyone! ❤️

I don't know much about pineapple swap. Why do you like it?
!BBH

@pero82! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (15/50)

It's not Pineapple Swap, it's the Push And Show coin. Meme coin of Splinterlands community

I will have to say that outside of Hive, I don't really have any. A couple of my faves are Ladies of Hive token and of course, the cutsie PEPE token.

I do like Pimp and LUV and LOLZ as well.

Have a wonderful week @thebighigg! Take care!

All good ones! I hope you're week has been great so far!
!BBH
!LUV
!LOLZ

elizabethbit, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (10/50)

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It's been okay; work has been hard, but such is life! Thank you for the tips! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thebighigg and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

BTC of course! No one will ever go wrong with that!

I've been stacking some more of it myself this week!
!BBH

@blitzzzz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (6/50)

Hi, I don't play Splinterlands so the HSBI would be great, thanks 😀
!BBH
!ALIVE

Just send the HSBI off right now! Congratulations again!
!BBH
!PIZZA

@servelle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (12/50)

@thebighigg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @servelle. (1/5)

Very cute dog indeed!

Funny little dog, she doesn't ever bark, but will whine if she wants something!

I like the big ones, namely BTC and ETH. :)

Always safe bets! I've been increasing my BTC this week!
!BBH
!LUV

ladymisa, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ladymisa! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

my favorite token outside of HIVE is probably BAT. I don't really have a good reason. I earn it from using a web browser and that's cool.

I like earning from Brave too, BAT is a nice token to stack up!!
!BBH

@daethical! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (8/50)

Hmm.. there are so many to choose from but i think one of my favorite token outside hive is ADA.

I know the feeling... ADA is a good one!
!BBH

@kungfukid! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (12/50)

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @thebighigg gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Geht der Mann um die Ecke
ist der Bus weg. Geht der Bus um die Ecke, ist der Mann weg., Geht der Mann und der Bus, ist die Ecke weg.

Credit: chaosmagic23
@thebighigg, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
.(7/8)

You received an upvote of 77% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Congratulations @thebighigg! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Hey @thebighigg, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.


Hey @thebighigg, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@thebighigg(1/5) tipped @servelle