You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #14 - Winners

I can handle a joke but I wonder if you know how it is to work 60 hours a week in a room where it's smoking hot? I know he knows that because in the other home (before we moved) he sat in a walk-in closet we changed to office (the desk barely fit) it was 120 wide and I think 150 deep, there was no window, and worse was that the home had close to 0 airflow and no airco either. He did that for 14 months. So he doesn't really fit that profile, I know some guys that do though.

That's just an example btw... I can go on forever with examples as he always put me and the little one first..

Have a good week ahead!

Sort:  

I congratulate you for having a good man by your side.
I live alone but I have a wonderful woman who is always my priority, I like to smile with her, I do NOT like to see her sad, I always try to make her happy.

Than she is one of the lucky ones that also has a good guy on her side. I had my fair share of the not so great ones though, so I'm happy that I finally found the right one lol.

That's a good attitude to always try to make her happy, you are definitely a keeper :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @lupega.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District