You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver toucan coin from Belize /Re-blog lottery!

Just in time to reblog your post :)

I love toucans in terms of the way they look, I never really saw them in the wild, only in the zoo. It's a nice silver coin though!

How have you been? Today was a bit of a lazy day here but also one where I took a trip down memory lane diving into arts and collectibles and got my memory refreshed about valuable items to auction online. Tomorrow we visit a flea market and I aim to find some sellable stuff as well as nice decoration for our home. Wish me luck :) !LUV (out of pimp, be back tomorrow!)

Sort:  

That sounds like a lot of fun! I like flea markets and second stores. You can find all kinds of cool stuff. I'm usually listing some old stuff online daily for sale any more. I just really don't need all this stuff I have anymore!

I'm feeling pretty good for now (knock on wood.) Just going to go ahead and finish up a post for today. I try to daily but about once a week I take a day off so I don't burnout or write up a crappy post....

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Ah so you're another treasure hunter! Cool! Then you know the joy of finding a nice gem and selling it off for a profit :)

Sadly, all our stuff got left behind in Holland and with my mother's dead earlier this year, the few gems we had in her home are 100% surely to charity or a family member who thought they could make a buck from it. It's fine though, we will pick up where we left and do better!

Glad to read you're good now, I hope you keep that up :)

Smart move to not push yourself too much, I finally managed to write one ahead today so I'm going to aim for a few days max writing a few ahead and that way publishing daily. Let's see if life allows me to though :)