Sort:  

I can't imagine those would be cost-effective options. I'll have to look into it a little later. They won't let you even look at pricing if you're already using Boost+.

!BBH

Pricing for Points can be seen in the Points wallet. Ecency works hard at being transparent. Earning free Points by using Ecency is intended to be the best option.

Playing the Spinner game daily on the app awards free Points. Active users tend to get the best spin rewards!

Probably not worth it if you have to buy the points, no, even if the points get cheaper the larger amount you buy.
Possibly worth saving up points for the longer delegations? I stopped using ecency some time ago, so I have no idea how many points it's feasible to earn per day.

7 days for 1500 points ≈ 214.3p/day
30 days for 6000 points = 200p/day
90 days for 17000 points ≈ 188.9p/day

Sorry, it's been a long day. I misunderstood and thought you meant 6k and 17k HP delegation. You meant the cost in points for extra time. Haha yeah, definitely not worth it.

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (4/20)

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of treefrognada

(5/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ