Her smile!

in FreeCompliments14 days ago

1000013104.jpgsource


Darling, my life is speaking in your eyes
Glowing like a flower, said the moon should be understood by the stars.
By singing the sweet song of love,
Rain will bathe your feet.
Why shouldn't this sinner also look at your charming face, the moon?
Darling, my life is speaking in your eyes

I saw that I covered the corner of my eyes with a drop of water
There was some pain in your heart,
but there was no place to cry.
This flickering of eyes is enough for me
With one drop of you, my life is wavering

There must be someone else in the sky,
who will light the star-light
There must be someone else who draws beautiful pictures in flowers.
You are neither moonlight, nor new moon, dear, you are the redness of dawn
This heart-opening smile of yours is opening my bonds

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day. 😊🙏 @vikbuddy

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Great post! I like it.

Thanks !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vikbuddy(2/10) tipped @revjohno