You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 16 - DANDELION COVER

in Vibes2 months ago

The moment I read the part where you said culture I thought it means you’ll sing this one na my heritage, this one na my culture..

Ohhh this song

Awww this is beautiful Hope, wishing on everyone…,. Mineeeeeeee mineeeeee😂😂
I loved it..
Wait, is it for romance? Let me send this video to that boy that is entering my eyes.

Honestly this is nice, reallyyyy nice

For the last time…. Minneeeeee mineeeeee

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 Just Dey play, this one na my culture ke 😂

Yeah, this song 😌. I love that part too, mineeeeee mineeeee, hehe. Which boy is that oo, ehn aunty Maggie sister 👀.

I’m glad you enjoyed it sis 🥹, it’s always so nice to get these feedback 🥳🌚

That boyyyyy who is about to be mineeeeee mineeeee

Oh wow 😂😂😂

Get the aseobi ready o

Aseobi ke, I’m going to be girl on suit 😎

Eyyyyyaaa

Which one is Eya? 😂