Wonderful Wonder(Cover) by @adedoyin-g- VIBES WEB 3 Music Competition WEEK 10

in Vibes11 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone I'm so excited to participate in vibes web music 3 competition week 10. I want to appreciate @lordbutterfly and his time for creating this opportunity for musicians to share their talent to world.

For this week, i will be doing the cover of a song title Wonderful wondee by Nathanial bassey. This song express the wonders of God and i love this song so much because its a way of expressing my gratitude to God.

Instrumental used was extracted using moises App.

LYRICS

Verse: Summer winter autumn spring
Mountains blue skies and the seas
Rainbows sunshine and the trees
Jesus maker of them all

Chorus: Everywhere I go I see you right there
In the beauty of nature you shine all around
For you are everything and everything is you
Precious Jesus a wonderful wonder you are.
Source

Here is my twitter link:
~~~ embed:1789494683296526417?t=qa7c5J79G_bPYo2L0B9S8Q&s=19 twitter metadata:YWRlZGVqaV9kb3lpbnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9hZGVkZWppX2RveWluL3N0YXR1cy8xNzg5NDk0NjgzMjk2NTI2NDE3fA== ~~~


▶️ 3Speak