Concurso Musical Vibes web3 semana 10 @adrianalara Más allá del Horizonte

in Vibes24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


*Bendiciones amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de vibes Dios les bendiga de gran manera deseándoles que tengan un fin de semana llenos de bendiciones, mi nombre de usuario es @adrianalara, y esta es mi primera presentación en esta comunidad *

*Blessings friends of this beautiful bives community God bless you greatly wishing you a weekend full of blessings, my username is @adrianalara, and this is my first presentation in this community *

https://images.hive.blog/p/3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNH1ZNHormksZ1TN1uzJMureVvaTvTe8ePnXVtyZfRRgSbKfA9Cru1DC8mxMzrxY4cySj39RWnJ2c28UMSF9f47wvTRzkQnp654?format=match&mode=fit&width=1536

y para esta oportunidad quiero compartir este tema titulado Mas alla del horizonte Canción de Ely Núñez, desde que la escuche me gustó mucho, porque nos hace saber que mas alla , hay un Dios, y que habita en los cielos , el Dios que creo la tierra y todo lo que en ella hay y tambien esta conostro en todo momento y declaro que la gloria de Jehová va a caer sobre usted sobre su familia, y esta comunidad va ser bendecida y prosperada , yo lo creo y si usted tambien lo cree diga Amen

and for this opportunity I want to share this song titled Beyond the Horizon Song by Ely Núñez, since I heard it I really liked it, because it makes us know that beyond, there is a God, and that he lives in the heavens, the God who created the earth and everything that is in it and is also with us at all times and I declare that the glory of Jehovah will fall on you, on your family, and this community will be blessed and prosperous, I believe it and if you believe it too, say Amen

tenia tiempo que no cantaba con pista, desde que conoci esta plataforma me propuse aprender a tocar la guitarra 🎸 , y espero segui aprendiendo mas, asi que aqui lew comparto mi Cover esperó y les gute , hasta la próxima Dios les bendiga

Traducir texto con tu cámara
I hadn't sung with a track for a while, since I found out about this platform I decided to learn to play the guitar 🎸, and I hope I continued learning more, so here I share my cover that is esoero and you like it, until next time God bless you

Source / Fuente

*LETRA

Más allá del horizonte y de las nubes habita un rey
Más allá de las esferas, la luna y las estrellas, vive Jehová
Sobre su trono sublime, los serafines alabando están
Y los 24 ancianos dicen: Santo, santo, santo
A su majestad

Y Su gloria está aquí
Y Su gloria está sobre mí
Y me llena con Su poder
Solo quiero adorarle a Él

Y Su gloria está aquí
Diga está en mi casa, sobre mí
Y Su gloria está sobre mí
Y me llena con Su poder*

*LETTER

Beyond the horizon and the clouds lives a king
Beyond the spheres, the moon and the stars, Jehovah lives
Upon their sublime throne, the praising seraphim are
And the 24 elders say: Holy, holy, holy
To your majesty

And His glory is here
And His glory is upon me
And fills me with His power
I just want to worship Him

And His glory is here
Say it's in my house, on me
And His glory is upon me
And fills me with His power*


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga! has hecho un lindo trabajo, muy dulce y llena de paz! me gusto como terminabas cada frase. Saludos! mucho exito!

Gracias mi querida Dina, me alegra que te haya gustado , Dios te bendiga mucho

Exelente presentación me gustó mucho

Bellísima interpretación. Felicidades

Congratulations @adrianalara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024