VIBES 🔥Concurso de música WEB3 Semana 5️⃣ ROOSTER🔥 COVER Alice in chains😎 ESP/ENG

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeih7hqk7loqs4sipcfs6tzczy766cqgzgigxn7jk57lrh7jjbeyrta/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos, estamos en la semana 5 de @vibes en esta ocasión les quiero compartir una de mis canciones favoritas, de mis bandas favoritas en todo el mundo, se llama Rooster de Alice in chains, es extrañamente hipnotizante, sobretodo porque la letra es muy oscura, pero las melodías quedaron tan bien hechas que es imposible no escucharla, al menos si te gusta Alice, debe estar en el Top 5 de canciones favoritas, espero que la disfruten como yo 😎

Hi friends, we are in week 5 of @vibes this time I want to share with you one of my favorite songs, from my favorite bands around the world, it's called Rooster by Alice in chains, it is strangely hypnotizing, especially because the lyrics are very dark, but the melodies were so well done that it is impossible not to listen to it, at least if you like Alice, it must be in the Top 5 favorite songs, I hope you enjoy it like me 😎.


Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Todavía no he encontrado la forma de matarme
Los ojos arden con sudor punzante
Parece que todos los caminos me llevan a ninguna parte, hmm
Esposa e hijos mascota del hogar
El verde militar no era una apuesta segura
Las balas me gritan desde algún lugar, hmm

Aquí vienen a apagar el gallo, sí
Aquí viene el gallo, sí
Sabes que no va a morir
No, no, no oh, sabes que no va a morir

Aquí vienen a apagar el gallo, sí
Aquí viene el gallo, sí
Sabes que no va a morir, oh
No, no, no oh, sabes que no va a morir

Walkin 'altos hombres ametralladora
Me escupen en mi tierra natal
Gloria me envió fotos de mi chico, hmm
y no se si me voy a morir
Mi amigo está respirando su aliento de muerte
Oh, Dios, por favor, no me ayudes a sobrevivir

Aquí vienen a apagar el gallo, oh sí
Aquí viene el gallo, sí
Sabes que no va a morir
No, no, no oh, sabes que no va a morir

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Ain't found a way to kill me yet
Eyes burn with stinging sweat
Seems every path leads me to nowhere, hmm
Wife and kids household pet
Army green was no safe bet
The bullets scream to me from somewhere, hmm

Here they come to snuff the rooster, yeah
Here come the rooster, yeah
You know he ain't gonna die
No, no, no oh, you know he ain't gonna die

Here they come to snuff the rooster, yeah
Here come the rooster, yeah
You know he ain't gonna die, oh
No, no, no oh, you know he ain't gonna die

Walkin' tall machine gun men
They spit on me in my home land
Gloria sent me pictures of my boy, hmm
Got my pills 'gainst mosquito death
My buddy's breathing his dyin' breath
Oh, God please won't you help me make it through

Here they come to snuff the rooster, oh yeah
Here come the rooster, yeah
You know he ain't gonna die
No, no, no oh, you know he ain't gonna die

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

~~~ embed:1769222686213869864?t=-jj2OqKdVCMDEqRrCPQtqQ&s=19https://twitter.com/Albertocoachbl/status/1769222686213869864?t=-jj2OqKdVCMDEqRrCPQtqQ&s=19 twitter metadata:QWxiZXJ0b2NvYWNoYmx8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQWxiZXJ0b2NvYWNoYmwvc3RhdHVzLzE3NjkyMjI2ODYyMTM4Njk4NjR8 ~~~


✅Video Grabado por mi con mi Telefono Infinix 10
✅Edición y Subtitulos con Capcut
✅[LETRA] (https://www.letras.com/alice-in-chains/1135/traduccion.html)
PISTA DE FONDO
✅Portada editada en Picsart

✅Video Recorded by me with my Infinix 10 Phone
✅Editing and Subtitles with Capcut
LETTER
BACKGROUND TRACK
✅Portada edited in Picsart


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @albertocoachbl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I love blues and you really sang this song so beautifully, nice one buddy.