Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15 // You Say (cover) // By @ashiru

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear community of vibes Web3 music, already in it's week 15. For this week, I have brought to you all a beautiful song title You Say by Lauren Diagle. The first time I heard it I really liked it and I hope you all going to like it too.

The song "You say" is a song that convey the message of finding hope and identity through faith and the encouragement that comes from believing in God word's. The lyrics of this song is so simple, deep and so powerful. The lyrics of this song encourages us to surrender and laying all our victories and failures on God feets. You say by Lauren Diagle was released in the year 2018. I hope you all like it and enjoy my presentation.

MY TWITTER LINK:

LYRICS:

I keep fighting voices in my mind that say I'm not enough
Every single lie that tells me I will never measure up
Am I more than just the sum of every high and every low?
Remind me once again just who I am because I need to know

Ooh oh

You say I am loved when I can't feel a thing
You say I am strong when I think I am weak
And You say I am held when I am falling short
And when I don't belong, oh You say I am Yours
And I believe, (I) oh I believe (I)
What You say of me (I)
I believe

The only thing that matters now is everything You think of me
In You I find my worth, in You I find my identity

Ooh oh

You say I am loved when I can't feel a thing
You say I am strong when I think I am weak
And You say I am held when I am falling short
When I don't belong, oh You say I am Yours
And I believe, (I) oh I believe (I)
What You say of me (I)
Oh, I believe

SOURCE

Thanks for your time on my blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful song with sweet voice. Keep it up

Thanks you 🙏.

You say is a beautiful song. I like the song in your voice very much. sweet voice you have gifted us a very beautiful song.

Thanks you bro. I'm so happy that you enjoy it

wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls
Screenshot (93).png

He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much