Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 10, "Zarori Tha-Urdu Song" by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

in Vibes18 days ago (edited)

1000003009.png

Hello Vibes Community! Welcome to my blog. Today I have decided to sing a song first time in my Hive Journey in Vibes Community. Thank you LordButterfly and his team for announcing Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 10. I'm music lover and many songs are more near to my soul. From my childhood, I've a desire to sing as many songs as I can. I like sad and romantic songs. Hence, today I'm also going to share one sad song that represent my broken feelings and hidden pain. This song is sung by Pakistani Famous Singer Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. Due to his magical voice and beautiful lyrics, it became the most popular and most listened Pakistani Song in the world. Although this song was released years ago but I can feel it's cool verses until today.

If you are a big fan of Pakistani Music Industry then let us sing together one of the most famous song Zarori Tha by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. This song is in our national Language Urdu. If you can't understand Urdu then I shall also share its lyrics in English as well. Here are its some of its lovely lyrics is Urdu as well as English.

How many words will be wrapped around your feet
لفظ کتنے ہی تیرے پیروں سے لپٹے ہوں گے

When you have burned my last letter
تُو نے جب آخری خط میرا جلایا ہوگا

When you have taken out the flowers from the books
تُو نے جب پھول کتابوں سے نکالے ہوں گے

You must have remembered the giver too
دینے والا بھی تجھے یاد تو آیا ہوگا

For Full Lyrics

I'm glad to sing this song a lot. Although It was my time singing but I'm hopeful to continue singing everywhere especially on X Platform as well. You can find my this song On X here.

~~~ embed:1788240072803815622?t=shBT1NXHNE_RhL2BmLT9bw&s=19 twitter metadata:YXNsYW1yZXJ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYXNsYW1yZXIvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODgyNDAwNzI4MDM4MTU2MjJ8 ~~~

If you want to enjoy the story behind this song then you need to watch Bollywood Movie Hamari Adhuri Khani. It is one of the sad song sung in this movie.

This song is my entry for Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 10. I hope, you enjoyed my first time signing. Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome the Vibes Web3 Music Competition @aslamrer, we are happy to have you join us, we hope you are having fun sharing good music and nice vibes with everyone here. Would love to hear your singing with music in the future, good first entry. I enjoy hearing the Urdu language, and the beautiful singing style. I have friends who speak it and sing in it as well.

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Glad you love Urdu and have a friend who can speak it. Yes, I'm excited after my 1st entry. My soul is still singing inside sir. Good advice for adding music into my singing, I shall do it next time. I appreciate your support and great words sir.

You are singing the song with some emotions and just like the song being a sad one, you express yourself. That's great. Your first singing makes sense and I enjoyed your entry. I hope you keep coming to sing on Hive.

Yes, when I started signing I was feeling the words inside. I'm happy after this try and I shall do my best to sing perfectly next time.

I feel you were nervous singing for the first time, but you did well,
Keep it up🎤🎶

I was broken inside while singing this song. This song is exactly what I have done with my love story hence you feel I'm nervous.

you picked up a very nice song and very well done, need to have a bit of music too. will look forward to your next song

Yeah, it is one of my most favourite song. Before singing, I did practice for this song as well. My next song will be lovely 😍.

you did well and good luck for your next song

Great choice song, although I don't understand the language but it sounds nice.

Thank you sir, I'm singing by heart hence you understand my feelings only.

It's the first time I am seeing you singing music. I have listened to the music several times even if I am not a big fan of music. I think you can add background music also and it may give a much better feeling.
!LUV

aslamrer, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations on singing your first song in hive 👏. Looking forward to seeing more from you organ man. You’ll have to share with me what happened in your love story cos I can feel the pain in your voice.

Thank you man, I'm doing my best to sing a song for all of my Citizens.

This is my favorite song by Rahatfateh. I really love. Thanks for sharing. You renew my memories.

Hmmm nice to see you on vibee aslamer . This is a beautiful cover